On Friday 24 February, four new deacons were ordained for the Diocese of Colombo in a joyful Ordination Mass at Cathedral of Christ the Living Saviour, Colombo 07.

Revd. Godson Sajeeth, Revd. Miranga Peiris, Revd. Nishanthi Kumari & Revd. Suren Watson ordained as deacons during this service.

Bro. Lionel Peiris was the precher and Rt. Revd. Dushantha Rodrigo, the Bishop of Colombo , Rt. Revd. Kenneth Fernando & Rt. Revd. Dhiloraj Canagasabey participated for the service.




bishop of colombo rt revd dushantha rodrigo


Daily Bible Verses

  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 07.07.12.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 07.07.12 (1).jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.43.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.42.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.42 (1).jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.22.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.21.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-21 at 07.18.21 (1).jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-02-01 at 08.23.28.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-02-01 at 08.23.28 (1).jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-02-01 at 08.23.27.jpeg
  • WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 07.07.13.jpeg

The Samaritan Pledge

Thelivu - Newspaper
The Ceylon Churchman